Just the tip

Endeavoring to actually understand my reading habits I thought I would post my most recently read books:

 

Books Read Since December 2008

 

Nights of Rain and Stars, Maeve Binchy

Circle of Friends, Maeve Binchy re-read

Temptation, Jude Deveraux re-read

Knight in Shining Armor, Jude Deveraux re-read

Marley and Me, John Grogan

Guilty Pleasures, Laurell K. Hamilton

The Laughing Corpse, Laurell K. Hamilton

Circus of the Damned, Laurell K. Hamilton

The Sookie Stackhouse series (yes I read all 8 in 6 days!), Charlaine Harris

Unmasked, Virginia Henley

All Creatures Great and Small, James Herriot re-read

The Black Moth, Georgette Heyer

A Dangerous Love, Brenda Joyce

The Secret Life of Bees, Sue Monk Kidd

A Loving Scoundrel, Johanna Lindsey

The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever, Julia Quinn

 

This list is just the tip of the ice-berg of what I like to read, and by the way, what do I like to read? As I need to walk the dog and get dinner started this will have to be explored next time…

One Response

  1. Knight in Shining Armor is my favorite time travel romance of ALL TIME. Pure genius! Now I’m feeling a nostalgic need to re-read it. Back it goes into my TBR pile!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

