Neither here nor there: find my guest post!

I had no post planned for today while I live it up in NYC (haven’t lost my huge grin since i got in yesterday!), but when fellow DC blogger DMBosstone asked me to write a guest post for him while he was on his own, longer vacation I was happy to comply.

So while neither he nor I are “at” our blogs today, check out my guest post with my thoughts of the Quarterlife Crisis phenomenon, sweeping through 20somethings everywhere.

In the mean time, I’m off to meet my mother-in law for lunch in Union Square followed by hours of happy shopping and sightseeing. Then I have the rest of the weekend to hang out with my bestest bestie! *happy sigh* Hope y’all have a great long weekend too!

Union Square, New York

2 Responses

  1. I just wanted to stop by and say hello and tell you how nice it was to meet you last night. I hope we get the opportunity to meet up again sometime.

    I see you’re currently reading Witness In Death? So am I! What an interesting coincidence especially as it was published a full decade ago! It’s one of my reading challenges to working my way through the series one book per month until I’m caught up. ;)

    Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
    Cheers!

  2. Christine: what a small world that we are reading the same old book at the same time! out of all the billions of them ;) i just started the series a few months ago and am obsessed!

Leave a Reply

